Hi

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello....
My name is viola, a 4level student studying music in the university of port harcourt...
I like to read inspiritional books am a little boring hardly talk but when i do talk i dont stop talking until everything is said...
I like adventure but not crazy type though....i like to encourage people to do what they love am a motivational speaker

Most importantly am an artist manager and currently have some artists that am managing right now and a group called SOT subsiquently i will upload works that my artist have done and when i do i will bank on you guys for publicity because your gonna love them...basically am a talent manager i manage all talents

am a song writer and a singer
Am a blogger also into photogragy i appreciate nature and good picture captions, i appreciate all kinds of music especially good music
In the cause of studying music i learnt how to play the guitar and the flute
I can teach the guitar also....

Am also into foodrie and script writing
I ve a vision to have my own company very soon

I was introduced to steemit by my friend klynic and will like get to know more persons as time goes by

Thank you for taking your time to read me...!!!

UPVOTE
COMMENT
FOLLOW

IMG_20171024_213210_117.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Hi, @violaartvilla wow I'm amazed that you write a song. Welcome to steemit

I always wanted to use an instrument i can't play maybe but might be a good listener of music, follow me back for karma

You are welcome dear...

You are welcome dear...

Wow... Viola.... Didn't know all these things about you. Welcome dear. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50