Introduction About myself (miracle boy) Vinu, charming, deep thinker and sporty

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my first post as i am introducing my self.
i Just found about this site recently and decided to create my profile over here. This is a totally new kind of platform to express your ideas and experiences.

So, My name is Vinay Kaswan. I am currently living in New delhi (India). I am persuing my masters degree in Packaging technology so planning to post in my blogs some useful information over new packaging technologies and as per my hobbies some content over sports and sportsmanship as well. I love to play Volleyball, Swimming, & Atheltics( Jevilin throw) and also free style dancing.
IMG_20170214_160338958_HDR.jpg

Hope for the best and helpful suggestions from your side.

Okay, now you know me a little bit. It's time to follow me and upvote me. Sorry for my english, I need time.
I'm very excited, really.
Thanks to all people those who have read this post.
have a nice day :)!
IMG_20160705_160002.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @vinu Now am Following your Blog .
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

it's really nice to meet you Isabella, i love animals and will definitely follow you :)

Welcome to steemit, hi steemians friend @vinu, I am new here too, I have not even made an introduction, it's nice to be able to interact in steemit account, happy to meet you, greetings respect from me @johnsoon. Thanks a lot if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

thanks @johnsoon am following you my dear

Hello @...
Very beautiful writing friends, if you like art such as paintings, caricature faces scenery, and flowers. You can visit my account named @zhangwei93, thanks. Do not forget to follow me and leave some upvote there, Nice to meet you.

Hello friends , hi @vinu, welcome to steemit, best regards from me @zaritazahara, I come from indonesia, follow me, and i will follow you back, and do not forget to leave upvote on my post.
thank you nice to meet you.

am following you and upvoted your posts as well:)

Hi @, welcome to steemit. Greetings know, happy to get acquainted with you. I ucin a photographer, if you like about wedding photos you can stop by my account called @non-block. Thank you nice to meet you.

Hi friend, hi @ ** welcome to steemit **, you are amazing. I love your writing. Oh yes, if you like art, like painting for example, you can visit my account, at @quencore, thank you friend. Best regards, senal acquainted with you ..

Welcome to family :)

nice to meet you too here

Hi @vinu welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

welcome, more success

Welcome to Steem and have fun here!

Thanks ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51