Headline for the year........ Making my steemit debut

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello people,
d.jpg
I'm Andrew Kekii Zinabari, i'm a Nigerian.Living in the garden city of Port Harcourt, Rivers state known popularly as the treasure base of the nation.
I'm a 400 level medical student of University of Port Harcourt, NigeriaIMG_20170809_091040.jpgwho loves studying and creates the balance with games,sports,music, entertainment, relationships and socializing and the best for the last, dancing.
Hope to learn other lively aspects of life from the steemit community and give back the best i can.
A special thanks to my friends, who introduced me to this great community @bawsebyrne @bhoa @emehuru and @davidjossy I'm so grateful.

Sort:  

Yeah, welcome to steemit.

Welcome aboard my man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64