Need people to help

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is vinhha, I'm from Thai Nguyen, Vietnam. I'm new to steemit and I do not know much about steemit. May everyone help and just tell me. I find steemit quite good, can both earn money and can improve his English learning level. I am Vietnamese so I need this language to have higher knowledge. We hope you help. Good bye

23517572_904196113081387_8358274912957579939_n.jpg

Sort:  

Xinh chao em, hello you, hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful, dep dep. And I was an English Teacher in Vietnam for 5 years, 5 nam. Welcome.

welcome to steemit my friend. I advice you to USE PICTURES IN YOUR POSTS,This is a simple tip but it's a BIG one. Most posts on Steemit that do not include an image, get skimmed over. An image in your post lets the reader know you took initiative of my second step and were not lazy. An image also gives the reader a clue of what to expect once they click to read what you have to say. Seriously, images are deal breakers for me when I'm browsing around. Often times I don't click on post that doesn't have an image because I just didn't see it. For more beginner tips call me, am in UGANDA but if you don't mind call me on +256703616635

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I like your introduction article. If you have any questions or need any help, follow me @cryptomoneymade. Happy steeming :)

Hi Vinhha , welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and no doubt the proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ.

It's a great place to learn and practice English languages. It also may help you to create a better future too.

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48