introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is vinhha, the full name is Tong Hong Ha, this year I am 20 years.

23380205_899716680195997_5983182065293841047_n.jpg

I am Vietnamese, born and educated in Thai Nguyen city where there is a scenic Nui Coc lake tourist resort and tea specialties.

My family has 4 people: father, mother, sister and me. My father is 62 years old and has retired, my mother is a 57-year-old housewife, my 27-year-old sister is a TNG company and I am studying at a university of economics and business administration. My hobbies include playing basketball and badminton, I go to school often to play sports with my parents and like to travel with friends for sightseeing.

As my friends and some people first came into contact with me, they felt that I was the one they could trust.

They often like to play and work with you for their enthusiasm as well as of work. You are a hardworking, enthusiastic person, and love to be in touch with successful people who can improve thếmlves.

My introduction here has come to an end. Wish you a good day.
That's all
Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

hi and welcome to steemit. I am also a newbie just like you

Hi vinhha,

Welcome to Steemit! By reading your intro, I am came to know that you are the youngest one in the house...most pampered child. You look cute and confident and obviously you'll be a very smart child. Study well...achieve your dream and share your stories and experiences with us.

welcome to steem :)

Hi welcome to steemit platform. Are you interested in joining any contest here in steemit? example drawing ,photoshoot travel and more type why dont join my discord and get update every contest click here. https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Hello, Tong Hong Ha!

Welcome from Poland!

welcome vinhha

happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47