Re introducing myself.

Hey guys,

     My name is Vincent Tedaldi and i'm new too steemit. My first post was me introducing myself and me explaining who I am and a little bit about my life. Looking back at it, I wanted to make a much smaller post to just explain who I am and what I would like to do on this website. I'm 21 years old, currently living in New York City and in radiology school as well starting my career into school safety. My dream is to be apart of the NYPD or FDNY. I'm really big into gaming, school and the night life. My posts are always going to be about something different. I could be talking about bitcoin and daily events one day, and the next I can be sharing a story about my life. I'm new to blogging and I love to meet new people with the same interests as mine! My life has been a comedians dream. My dream was to become a comedian and instead of telling a therapist about my problems and what I've been through, I rather just tell you guys and hopefully you get a kick out of it.

     

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it!

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Pls follow me @digitaldollar and upvote my current and future posts. Will follow you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57