introduce myself.

image

image

hi my name vina, I come from Aceh, my age is 22 years my hobby cook although membership is still barely fit but I dreamed of becoming a successful chef

may consider their future goals clothes all my silly but for me it is a very pleasant thing for me because it was the perfect woman if she is able to cook does not have to be a famous chef enough to be a chef at home alone capable of pleasing her husband and children
so the point I want to become a successful chef because my expectations for pleasing ordinary husband, and if I may wish I wanted to please people with my cooking

Sort:  

welcome to steemi. assalamualaikum

Waalaikum salam thanks

Welcome to steemit @vinasteem !!

welcome to steemit @vinasteem :)

Welcome to steemit @vinasteem. Great name

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54