Hi, Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Jenny. I live in Russia. Since childhood, I liked drawing, but I had no opportunity to professionally do art ... therefore, before I got married and my children were born, drawing was just a hobby. I also like to read books, as well as create various handmade.Now, a lot of time is devoted to my family and small children, but despite this, I really want to spend a little more time on my creativity! Therefore, i set myself the goal - to learn how to draw on the iPad. I want to learn the graphics and illustrations.

P.S. Strictly do not judge my «masterpieces». I start from scratch and I hope something will come out of this :-)

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit don't worry no hate just love. Continue what you love doing and I know sooner it will be rewarding. =)

Hi, thanks for the nice words, I'm very happy :-)

This post has received gratitude of 3.27 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bramin.

Hello jenny! welcome to steemit .

Thank you so much!

welcome to steemit @vilma17, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here.

@sheril Thank you for your hospitality :-)

Welcome to Steemit, Jenny! I'm from Russia too! :)

Hello! Thank you! And you good luck on steemit :-)

This post has received a 6.54 % upvote, thanks to: @bramin.

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content

Thank you very much! Today I was given an ipad, and I was learning the drawing program

Hey! Welcome to steemit! Follow me and I'll follow you back!

Upvote for upvote!

Cheers! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67