Introducción a Steemit Gerardo Villena, la experiencia de un Abogado/Programador/Emprendedor en el mundo Blogger


Hola, soy Gerardo Villena, @VillenaGV soy venezolano y tengo 24 años de edad, Soy Abogado, Programador, Emprendedor y fundador de @VentosVzla @Befollowzla y @InnovAppVzla esta es mi primera experiencia creando contenido para una comunidad de Bloggers, cada día, aparecen nuevas plataformas y comunidades y doy gracias a la comunidad de Steemit por darme la oportunidad de iniciarme con ustedes. una de las comunidades cada día más grande y consolidada.

Para ser honesto no he consolidado el contenido que deseo compartir con ustedes, por el contrario deseo conocer que les gustaría saber, pienso en los próximos días, hablar un poco de Leyes, sobre todo de la situación migratoria y consejos que uno debe de conocer para emigrar sin riesgo legales también podría compartir un poco de mi experiencia en emprendimiento, tengo 24 años pero quebré mi primer negocio a los 19 y he vivido y aprendido de muchos errores que espero compartir y que pueda prevenirles de repetirlos a ustedes.
Por favor comenten y den ideas, considerenme un libro abierto.


Ingles

Hello, I'm Gerardo Villena, @VillenaGV

I'm Venezuelan and I'm 24 years old, I'm Lawyer, Programmer, Entrepreneur and founder of @VentosVzla @Befollowzla and @InnovAppVzla this is my first experience creating content for a community of Bloggers, every day, appears new platforms and communities and I thank the Steemit community for giving me the opportunity to start with you.

To be honest I have not consolidated the content that I want to share with you, on the contrary I want to know ?what you would like to know?, I think in the coming days, to speak a little about Laws, especially the immigration situation and tips that one should know for emigrate without legal risk could also share a bit of my experience in entrepreneurship, I am 24 years old but I broke my first business at 19 and I have lived and learned from many mistakes that I hope to share and that can prevent you from repeating them to you.
Please comment and give ideas, consider me an open book.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome villenagv!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@villenagv, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93