A little bit about me

SquareMirror_20161119154642942.jpgHello Friends of steemit, I'm Jessica Villegas and this is my presentation. I was born in a beautiful place called Trujillo, known for being a land of saints and sages, in my beautiful country Venezuela of which I am proud and I hope that in the middle of the difficulty, we find the strategies to get ahead, I am a law student, I love justice , the ideals of peace and above all in a country where the life of a lawyer is complicated, where our career is full of controversy and bad reputation.

1483631753905.jpg

Among other things I am 21 years old, I like sports, dance, meet beautiful people, I am interested in nature, read good books, and I would like to interact in this social network with nice people. I arrived at steemit through my dear companions of residence, since I am a resident of Zulia state because I study at the prestigious University of Zulia, they are @katiuskagomez, @lanena, @albanilaguna, @diegoaraujo and @angelmendezart.

18057080_1483856268332551_760331974580422537_n.jpg

These people that I have mentioned are part of a great family, in which there is friendship, tolerance and mutual support, where the most important thing is to make us feel every day in our home.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hey! Welcome to steemit community!

thank you friend

Welcome to Steemit Jessica!

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @villejessi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@villejessi - Hola! Welcome to Steemit! Thanks for becoming part of the decentralization solution.

I heard Venezuela banned bitcoin mining with massive inflation of the bolivar. Not sure you're aware that the legal profession is about to be taken over by distributed smart contracts like EOS / Ethereum / Iota...

You're just getting started in life and I'm nearing full retirement. Good luck to you.

This is a good piece of advice for a young Law student, thanks @zoidsoft!

@villejessi, this is an interesting time for Law students, I'm sure you'll love to combine your studies with passion for these new technologies... Good luck to all!

@villejessi - Welcome to Steemit my friend. I'm sure that you will enjoy your stay here.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit! I hope Venezuela turns the corner soon.

Thank you. I also expect the same

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @villejessi
following you now. :D

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56