Hello planet steemit

Hello inhabitants of the planet steemit my name is Gabriela Rojas I am from Venezuela and I am 22 years old I am currently in Peru looking for better job opportunities as well as most of my Venezuelan compatriots who have been forced to leave their mother country, I am an Engineer in Security and Hygiene At Work, I met Steemit thanks to a neighbor who spoke wonderful things about this social network where he told me that the proposal that Steemit brings is very interesting because it rewards you for providing quality content to the community, something that I thought was wonderful because I would like to share personal experiences, knowledge of the multiple ares that I dominate, share hobbies that I hope will be of your liking.

20088_10204214684836439_170280200401395619_n.jpg

11707531_10204255379133771_9217369383385636833_n.jpg

15492524_10207572937710662_6884964655971526020_n.jpg

In these images I cosplay some of my favorite anime heroines.

I will talk about the previous images one of my hobbies is cosplay for those who do not know this is a Japanese word that comes from the costume play (disguise game) that would come to be disguising a fictional character and represent it I really like that and I wanted to share it with you, as I mentioned earlier in this world of steemit I am new and in the same way in the world of cryptocurrencies so with your help we will have a great feedback and we can grow together I would like to end with this phrase that I read and I liked a lot.

Your great opportunity may be right where you are now. (Napoleon Hill)

Sort:  

Great page, welcome to steemit, what do you think of neon genesis evangelion,,, have you heard of that anime?

Hi Gabriela

Welcome to Steem Community @vikytang! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @vikytang!
I wish you all the best for the time you will spend here.
Don´t be shy! Try your writing skills and publish good photographies and pictures of the kind you would like to see.
It´s sometimes hard to find a way here but if you are persistant you will find a place.

There are so many tutorials and help page that you can easy become lost. The one and only tip that matters in the biginning is this. Threat and write about other people as you like them to write or treat about you. Thes rest will come with time.

To give you a good start i give you a good welcome vote with the steam power I got so far;-)

very cute cosplayer! i love sailormoon😍 welcome to steemit gabriela 🤗🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings...
Happy to see you join Steemit 👍, I already follow you and Let's be friends by following each other 😊, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net, I hope can help you to know about Steemit
Kind regards

welcome to the best ever content writing platform where you get the opportunity to experience and learn a lot
i just gave you a follow and upvote @kwabeedat

Welcome to Steem, @vikytang!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2794 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

hi @vikytang Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52