Hello planet steemit

Hello inhabitants of the planet steemit my name is Gabriela Rojas I am from Venezuela and I am 22 years old I am currently in Peru looking for better job opportunities as well as most of my Venezuelan compatriots who have been forced to leave their mother country, I am an Engineer in Security and Hygiene At Work, I met Steemit thanks to a neighbor who spoke wonderful things about this social network where he told me that the proposal that Steemit brings is very interesting because it rewards you for providing quality content to the community, something that I thought was wonderful because I would like to share personal experiences, knowledge of the multiple ares that I dominate, share hobbies that I hope will be of your liking.

15492524_10207572937710662_6884964655971526020_n.jpg

20088_10204214684836439_170280200401395619_n.jpg

11707531_10204255379133771_9217369383385636833_n.jpg

In these images I cosplay some of my favorite anime heroines.

I will talk about the previous images one of my hobbies is cosplay for those who do not know this is a Japanese word that comes from the costume play (disguise game) that would come to be disguising a fictional character and represent it I really like that and I wanted to share it with you, as I mentioned earlier in this world of steemit I am new and in the same way in the world of cryptocurrencies so with your help we will have a great feedback and we can grow together I would like to end with this phrase that I read and I liked a lot.

Your great opportunity may be right where you are now. (Napoleon Hill)

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Hey vikytang

welcome vikytang :)

Welcome to Steemit @vikytang :)

Welcome to Steem, @vikytang!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2787 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vikytang from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70