HELLO STEEM WORLD!, It's Victor On-Board

I am Victor Umoh, i joined steemit a week before 2018 but haven't made any post before now, i've been trying to study the platform and getting conversant with it's ever growing community, so this happens to be my introductory post. it's such a great pleasure to be here.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=690360510981100&set=pb.100000214719793.-2207520000.1516554868.&type=3&size=1200%2C1600

Who is Victor Umoh?

Victor Umoh is a graduate of Electrical/Electronics Engineering and consequently he's into electrical designs and installation, he's an ICT enthusiast, a staunch football fan he wouldn't even miss his team's match for all the tea in China (LOL) and he loves to travel but not as much as 'Gulliver'. Interestingly he seems to have developed a skill in marketing over the years and currently working with a team to launch an e-service platform later in the year. Victor would rather be  unfair to his long lost passion-writing if he doesn't talk about it. he was once a columnist to a campus magazine and also a sports and entertainment presenter to same campus Fm radio station. I think what dignifies his writing skills is his knack to elicit some sort of humour even from the most pathetic situations but i would humbly decline if you request for a write-up speech at a funeral. Listening to  creative music and Hit- songs is also an integral part of his life style obviously not all creative music make the Hit list and not all Hit-songs portray creativity I think  Big Shaq's 'Man's not hot' explains that theory better (LOL).

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1235526446464501&set=pb.100000214719793.-2207520000.1516554782.&type=3&size=1773%2C1773

My Appreciation

Getting compliments for what you love to do is pretty nice but earning rewards for what you love to do gives one an awesome feeling and that's absolutely the meal steemit serves this great community. A perfect platform to rediscover my love for writing and it equally creates room for research. I'm highly elated to be a part of steemit and getting conversant with this platform wouldn't have being any easier without the help of @davidekpin a big thanks to him and also to Crypton Chat whatsapp group. Merci STEEMIT pour l'opportunité  

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

please i need your assistance, i can't get my pictures appear on my post. its just the link that is appearing there . how do i get my pictures appear on my post

Hello dear...I want to ask you that I am wondering to take delegation steem power of 3000 and i have calculated that the amount of upvote I will get is 1.15$...so the question is how many vote I can do in a day..? When the power of upvote again 1.15$ I get next day...?

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

welcome Victor in steemit.hope to see your next blog soon

Thanks fam, my next blog will cum in less than no time

Congratulations @viktur007, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome aboard Vic. We are pleased to have you here.

welcome viktur007, nice to meet you!

Nice one bro. Really impressed keep the post coming

Welcome to steemit bro

Welcome to Steemit.

Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27