From a 'Hel'lo' to Hel'ping each other..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello,
I am Vikrant Mansera. Everyone calls me Viko (quite easy to pronounce).
I am a finance graduate student at The University of Texas at Dallas and currently, I am thoroughly researching on the Blockchain Technology. I am learning its development and hoping to master solidity (building Etherium contracts) soon.

I love photography, poetry and dancing.

DSC_0714.JPG




I love reading books (especially on Social Psychology and Spirituality, and not a big fan of fiction).
I have always been an inquisitive and highly curious person my life who runs for learning and knowledge everywhere.

I have always promoted spirituality as it can help you touch the new dimensions of life, the dimensions which are beyond the sensory experiences and will make your life blissful. So please Meditate. :)

Glad to be a part of Steemit as I was amazed to see how easy it is here to connect with people from all phases of life, professions, and experiences.

Happy to meet all.
Let's help each other with our knowledge and making our surroundings a joyful abode.

And likewise, we travel "From a Hel'lo to Hel'ping each other..."

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit viko67! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Welcome Vikrant Mansera. We are happy to have you here.

Thank you Onenecha :)

Welcome to Steemit Viko! These are really nice photos, looking forward to see more! I'm only two weeks old here, but already loving this platform.

Welcome vikrant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43