You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Womb Centered Healing

Beautiful journey you're taking. I came in earlier in the week to give you an upvote since I knew I might not make it back in time. (I'm one of the judges at Pay it Forward...)

I'm glad you enjoyed your time in Glastonbury. It's a great place isn't it? I love Chalice Well, though it's been a few years since I was there. I lived in Wiltshire for awhile - one of the highlights was getting to attend rituals in Stonehenge. Just awesome!

There's also a bunch of us who do a "tarottuesday" feature that you might be interested in. We also have a Discord group for that if you'd be interested. Anyway, welcome to Steem.

I found you because @zorank featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51