My Introduce - Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

PhotoGrid_1500967871258[1].png

Assalamualaikum
Now I want to introduce myself to all my friends in steemit, my name is zulfikar, I am 22 years old, I live in Matangkuli, Aceh Utara, Aceh. I am the first child of four siblings, and Alhamdulillah now I am a final year student at the campus of IAIN Lhokseumawe, Aceh. My hobby is playing games and raising ornamental fish one of them is guppy fish, which has the beauty of its own color.
I know @steemit from my friend @afdhal.
So i hope i can learn to write on @steemit. And friends do not forget to follow my account @vikar and do not forget to upvote and comment in every post I. nice to meet you all. thank you
Wassalam

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit !
I wish you all the best, how comes there are so many Users from Aceh ?

Welcome welcome welcome it’s great to see new faces just shows how steemit is growing on a daily basis. I trust that you will enjoy your journey here…steemit can be confusing in the beginning but its loads of fun once you get the hang of it..just post good content and things will go smoothly for you. Good luck May the odd forever be in your favor

thanks you friend

Welcome to Steem @vikar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @vikar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks you

Hello Wassalam, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank you, @czechglobalhosts very helpful for me who just joined the steemit family.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you, @dianamihaela very motivated for me who just joined

HELLO All #steemian And Welcome To You @dorthmaen Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
My Name @vikar From #indonesia #aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.
Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.
THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

thanks you, @asma Greetings know and hope we become a big family in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66