What's up?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone!
I just wrote up my first blog and then realized I haven't introduced myself! Very rude of me! So I'm starting again and I'm here to introduce myself to you all!

My name is Karen, I'm a 25 years young Irish girl with an 8 year old boy named Colin. We love to explore and so we are hoping to move to Cambodia in a few months!

IMG_20170713_160006444.jpg

I learn just as much from this little man as he learns from me. I think we both have a lot for the world to teach us. For me, there is nothing better than having an insightful conversation with boy.

I'd love to inspire other single mothers to follow their dreams. I always thought it would be impossible for me and Col to move to a foreign land but here we are in the very midst of planning our own dream!

IMG_20170731_154013936.jpg

It's a scary move for us which we will spend the next few months preparing for. So I hope to keep you all updated on or plans and travels.

IMG_9465.jpg

Time to be brave!

IMG_9308.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem :)

Welcome to Steem @vietmom I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome. Nice to meet you and good luck to you

Congratulations @vietmom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Congratulations @vietmom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @vietmom! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello there :)
Welcome on steemit.
I've upvoted and followed You, i wish You gonna do same.
Visit my blog @buryx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68