Vi - The Real Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

vI.JPG
Okay, so this is a few years old, and the pic came out a lot bigger than I had planned, but I'm not very good with all this computer stuff yet. This is a true candid shot of "The Real Me", not posed or planned, just me.

This is my introduction, just in case I have not made that clear. I am 50 years old - YES, IIIII'mmmmm 50!!!!!
giphy (1).gif
(Thank you Molly Shannon). In May I will have been married for 31 years to my eternal sweetheart, Mr Bob. I have 5 wonderful children ages 16 to 29. Oh my gosh, that makes me feel so much older than I really am.

I love my family, my God and music. Friends. Movies. TV. Crochet. I love to write stories, play cards and laugh.

You might think I have everything, but the truth is . . . I almost lost it all. I will tell you all about it, someday.

sqk8dozwlsrhrfefquxu.gif

Sort:  

Hey vidu

Nice post @vidu67 ! Cant wait to know whats happened to you in the past! Regards

welcom to steemit grand mummy x)

Welcome to steemit @vidu67. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Happy valentines day! giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03