Hello Steemit communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

2-Bickerton walk pic 1.jpg
Bickerton walk Cheshire UK

1-Tenby Wales.JPG
Tenby Wales UK

3-Portmeirion pic 1.JPG
Portmeirion Wales UK photo 1

4-Portmeirion pic 2.JPG
Portmeirion Wales UK photo 2

5-Portmeirion pic 3.JPG
Portmeirion Wales UK photo 3

6-Portmeirion pic 4.JPG
Portmeirion Wales UK photo 4

7-One World One Future.Zippo.JPG
One world one future Zippo limited to 100,000 sets worldwide

My name is Ian Quinton age 45 years old i like watching some rare and not so rare films etc, finding editing posting clips photos.

Bio:
Various activities here are some, Internet Marketing, Various IT, Home User PC System Builder, PC Gamer, Likes TV show Rory Bremner Great British Views , Formula One, Car shows, The Grand Tour, Wheeler Dealers, Retro Games Amiga, Commodore 128, Play Video Games on PC, XBOX, PlayStation

Some socal network sites:
http://twitter.com/Mr_Ian_Quinton
http://facebook.com/Mr.Ian.Quinton

Happy to be here on the steemit community

Sort:  

Hey man, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Welcome to you Ian. I love the photos. I've never been to England but I've written about it and love so many British shows that I tell myself that I have been there virtually. I'm Canadian and our historic sites, buildings, and memories are a mere few centuries old. When I think of visiting a site that has thousand year old buildings, I have to stretch my imagination to get the sense of such history.

Wow greate article!
You just got a 15.38% upvote from @niteshbaniya
Thanks for using the @niteshbaniya service!
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Welcome to Steemit @video-clips!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love to build computers, do web design. I use Ubuntu. Oh, I love video games. I have played some retro games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28