Victorius Incredible Dauntless Affectionate VIDA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Remember my name .
V.I.D.A

should I say, i'm back ? 😄

IMG_20171221_093743.jpg

Hi again fellow steemians :) I am Vida and this is actually my second time to post wherein I have to introdimuce myself 😊 because unfortunately I forgot my 1st account's password .. well it's ok there is a saying that sometimes you need second chances because you weren't quite ready for the first ..

I'm a simple woman indeed who loves the Lord so much, loves my family , my friends, the brothers and sisters and my boyfie ofcourse 😊

Well just a simple tips for you to really get along with me ? bribe me with sweets 🍦🍧🍬🍫🍰 and we will be super friends for sure ..

I admire people who always has the chance to travel around the world or to tgeir respective countries specially tge working ones .. who can manage their work and personal enjoyments ..

And I firmly believe that Steemit would be such a nice flatform for everyone to share their thougths, travels, ideas, passions and everything they wanna show to the world. And I would also want to use this flatform to share my life and most specially to share Christ to everyone because the Lord is who we truly needs ..

Again follow me and let's all share our stories and inspire one another ..

Praise the Lord !

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are welcome,
I will try to answer as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.


### follow me @lauranjawa **Regards community Steemit

Hi @lauranjawa thank you for your comment .. Lets continue to enjoy steemit 😊 cheers .. !

welcome to steemit, hope you are more successful.

Hi @jesca thank you so much 😊

Oh Lord Amen Hallelujah! :)
Welcome back sis Vida! Enjoy your stay here in this wonderful world of Steemit. If you have any questions or concerns, you know where to find me. ;)

Praise the Lord!

Hello @vidabeo. Welcome to steemit and nice to know you. Hope we can be friend. (^^;)

Hi @fieza-hussin nice to know you too 😊

Congratulations @vidabeo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit...

Hello vida! I found your profile in the post about your meetup in Makati. Im so happy to find people in Steemit like you who are also believers of Christ 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70