You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months Later...My Real Introduction Post...Such a Newbie

Hey Ariel, Thanks for posting. It's amazing how many street musicians are fabulous instrumentalists/singers/performers, yet all we ever see of them is a short snippet as we pass by, in a rush to be somewhere. Great that you take the time to appreciate their art and even record it to share with others.

Graz - the city in Austria where I live - has some great street musicians. I think that some of them could make a lot of money playing indoors, but they seem to love the street. Maybe the ever-changing scenery, who knows...

Do you play an instrument yourself?

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment! Yes we are always in a rush so it's always nice to slow down and enjoy music on the street. I went to Austria a few years ago and I loved it! Awesome music scene. I dabble with the harmonica and guitar ..haven't hit the street yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51