INTRODUCEYOURSELF .- I started in music, Guataca until my birth!

Hi there! People from steemit, just to talk a few things about me and how i got into the music world. Beginning with the date i was born. It was december the 7th, 1995 in Caracas – Venezuela motherhood: Concepción Palacios at 9:15pm...

Well, now I talk to you the first time that I taked Seriously the music, I was 9 or 10 years old while I studied 3th in Mano Amiga School. In where The Enclave Foundation found in. It was in charge of teaching music mostly to primary children and teens. Since i got in i was so linked to the children’s chorus.

When I was growing up my enthusiasm changed from chorus to percusion, but i kept playing at the same fundation. I last there for about the next 10 years. Im always thanksful for what i learned with them.


Before i left Enclave Foundation my teacher Juan Pablo Camacho told me to keep myself updated about our Afro-Venezuelan drum. He recommended me to go to the Bigott Foundation, in where he learned everything he knows about venezuelan’s folklore music.

My first experience was kins of funny because i wasn’t able to get into the foundation cause of my age, i needed to be 16 but I was 14 at that time. Second time i aplayed for this I got it… since then I began with percussion and tradicional songs and I started learned diferents folklore rhythms. When in there I had the chance to be part of diferent kind of bands and I learned many type of sounds as I got experiences...

From the oportunitt to be able to performe in diferent stages, scary stages sometimes jajajaja...

Actually I’m a cofounder and performer of my own band “the B11”. It always remainds me the principal of the Bigott Foundation, thank God, we are sorrounded by good stuff yet to come, hope later on I get to share them with you all in this platform. That’s all floks...


An END only for this post because I will continue to assemble material little by little, I hope you like the publication. Remember that music is everywhere and at some point you can take over your day to day .. It frees us and unites us! from anywhere in the world, in this case I play VENEZUELA where people do not know, if invent it ...

Sort:  

Hello victorelafrobebe

Hello victorelafrobebe! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem, @victorelafrobebe!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

You are welcome to steem family..

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Congratulations @victorelafrobebe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47