Hello new world! I have arrived and i will try to please the eyes of my followers and friends!

steem.jpg

Hello new world,

A very good friend of mine told me about steemit and at first i was kinda sceptic about it. NOW, in this day that i am updating my profile picture and writing this post I GET IT, I understand the power of steemit and i am sure i will have something to say over here.

Now let's talk about me, mE, ME. Yeah, sometimes i think i have multiple personalities.

4.png

I am, mainly, A HUMAN. After that i consider to be a PHOTOGRAPHER (for like 12 years now). I started photography after creating an account on the deviantart site ( https://victorazzuro.deviantart.com/ ) , where i grew interest in random photography styles. Here i really have to mention that i had a role-model and that was Catalin @catalincernat . So he was the one that put the first film camera (Zenith) in my hands.

3.png

After i made random photography for aproximatly one year, a studio hired me as a wedding photographer for like 2 years and after that i was on my own, but i always had the "artsy" side still with me.

Now, i make lots of street and urban photography, with my PHONE mainly, and i also started to grew interest in food photography. So this is what to expect from me, URBAN and FOOD photography and a little, tiny story for every shot i make.

2.png

You can find my Facebook profile over here ( https://www.facebook.com/victorcovrig ) , i made an announcement that i have joined steemit :D

5.png

Hope to please your eyes and soul,
Victor Covrig

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @victorcovrig :D

Hey! Thanks for the welcome!

Hey Victor! Nice post! Welcome to Steemit!

Good to be here man, all the best!

Welcome, dear Victor! Have fun within this beautiful community!

Thanks Catalin! I am sure i will enjoy my time here :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit Victor!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

Hey! Thank you. I will watch/read some of your guides :) Followed back!

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Hello, thanks for the greeting. All the best!

Welcome to steemit @victorcovrig, get a great post. Make dreams come true and good luck. My best regards @jamilfian.

Hello @jamilfian! Thanks for welcoming me :) All the best

Welcome! Love your style! Can't wait to see more of your work :) Followed and resteemed :)

Hey there! Thanks for the follow and i followed back :D Hope to please your eyes :)

I bet you will haha.

nice to meet you man...
welcome to steemit family...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Hello! Thanks man :)

Bine ai venit! Followed.

Buna! Bine v-am gasit :D Ti-am dat follow back si iti multumesc

Mulțumesc frumos şi eu. Am dat şi resteem (deşi nu am mulți followers).

Welcome to Steemit Victor! I love urban photography also :) Followed!

Hey there :) Followed back and thanks for the welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66