Newbie//Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I'm a little late with this post but I got around to it, and that's all that matters :)

My name is Vic and I am a 21 year old, originally from Brooklyn, New York and now reside in Staten Island. In the process of moving to Pennsylvania within the year…exciting!! I have 4 pets, 3 dogs and 1 cat.

IMG_7798.JPG

IMG_7799.JPG

IMG_7800.JPG
Got her mid yawn haha!!

I have been vegan almost 2 years. Everyone has their own reason for becoming vegan but my reason was solely for the animals. I don't agree with how they are treated. I am not a pushy vegan, I believe everyone has the right to do what they believe is right. I do post a lot about veganism, mostly food, but that is because I feel strongly about it and just to show that not all vegan food is just vegetables :D

IMG_3831.JPG

IMG_7285.JPG

I'm interested in traveling the world and learning about photography and all that good stuff. I have plans to go to Florida, Hawaii, and California in this year….exciting times. Florida not so exciting since I have been there, but the other 2 destinations, very excited to go there.

In my downtime, I enjoy taking my dog on long walks (when its decent weather and not freezing, for my sake and hers), watching netflix/youtube, chillin with friends, going to the gym, food shopping (I think we all saw that one coming if you have seen my posts), and just listening to music.

IMG_7458.JPG

I'm excited to get started on steemit and interact with all of you!! Good vibes only over here :D

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Thank You! Just followed, if I have any questions I'll be sure to ask :D

Nice to meet you, @vicm! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank You :)

Welcome to steemit @vicm. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Good to know, thank you!

Welcome vicm !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Thank you. Yeah I actually enjoy posting on here!! Good to hear :)

Hiya @vicm - welcome to Steemit!! Yay!

Hi! Thank you, excited to continue posting content I care about!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Ahhh Thank you!! I'll def follow back, would love to view your content :)

Hey! Great to meet so many vegans here on steemit! And your pets are adorable 😍

Hello I know its great, lets get some vegan posts on the trending page lol. My pets thank you haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37