Life changing experience 😍

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is my post for the tag introduceyourself which is by the great @surpassinggoogle!
Steemit has deeply effected my life as before steemit I really wasted my precious time!
As today I have been here with help of my very closed friend feddy97!
Before steem I really wasted my tume alot and didn't get anything for it!
For now here on steemit I take different challenge and generate a good content for my blog and share with thia community!
Luckily at very early starting time I was able to gain a lot of respect and reward I was able to by a new phone for my self with only my money!
This feeling is great that your first earning!!
I really had a great time here and looking forward for more great time!
Also I am very thankful everyone for there kind of act specially @surpassinggoogle!
People like him give us reason to be on steemit and to contribute in all aspects!
Hoping best for this year!
Thanks for reading need your support in form of upvote & resteem!
Thanks!!
Here my first mobile from my own earning!
FB_IMG_1518945086211.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit is an amazing platform... Giving us reward for our passion of socializing on the social media.

Welcome @vickyxx I am @desmonddesk. I am now following you.

Wish you success and look forward to see you good content. !

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Yes sure will work on that

Wow! @vickyxx awesome! Keep it up.
May God bless you!
@surpassinggoogle such a great person he always support the talented member of steemit.

thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50