Proudly a philosopher

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I love philosophy
Philosophy is the course i study in school.
I am one of those women who exploited their world with some philosophical dispute that
Help change their world.

My philosophy is as you think
So you become
What you can see and imagine you can have it.

You're the builder of your life and you get built everyday
Either by what you watch or by what you see...
So be a good builder BeautyPlus_20170609100912_fast.jpg)

Sort:  

Awesome, and I love Stefan Molyneux who talks about philosophy in his videos. It sure is foundation to life, to figuring out life, in learning how to live better and everything. I'm Oatmeal. Nice photo.

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40