Journey of a young steemian-vickyrich (introductory article).

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

'Hello fellow steemian's out there'....
Sincerely,its an honour to be amongst great minds. I lack the right words to really show how excited i am to discover and belonging to this fantastic community. This is an income opportunity indeed. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because u know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with..
I am excited to be part of this huge social network that blossoming from day to day, so let me introduce myself to you. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I am a young fellow who is positive about every aspect of life..
IMG-20171205-WA0006.jpg
#WHO AM I#?
My names are lawrence-victor. I was born in lagos state but i hail from imo state. I come from the family of five. Am currently living in lagos state and am a SSCE holder. Due to some issues, i havent been able to further my education. I did both primary and secondary education in lagos state. I am a christian..

My hobbies: I like listening to music, learning new things, i like laughing, reading, drumming, dancing, playing video games..

My colour: Pink, green, blue, yellow..
My dislikes: Gossip,betrayal,pride....I love fruits that are nutritious.(e.g banana,watermelon,oranges. etc.)
#My aspiration and ambition#.
Ever since i was a little kid, i loved playing with mechanized toys, such as toy vechiles and i also liked playing with electrical appliances and equipments. I also had the urge to always get involved with mechanical and eletrical equipments.
There was a time when i was at the age of thirteen, i fixed a broken touch, never minding if what i was doing was right or wrong. I just connected all the wires together that were in the touch and it began to work..it also occured in many situations..
My mom was amazed at what i did and she knew that i would be an engineer, because i am good at it. My ambition is to become an electrical engineer, no matter the circumstances or obstacles. I will live to become an electrical engineer...

IMG_20171215_164849.jpg
#How i came to know about steemit#.
I found steemit through @eurogee, the founder of @euronation newbie recruitment scheme. such a diligent leader he is..
It was on a remarkable Monday, i saw a whatsapp group link,talking about income opportunity, so i decided to join the group using the group link. That was how i came to know about steemit. @eurogee held a webinar on steemit, how steemit works, what steemit is all about..and so on..

IMG_20171215_163658.jpg
I don't wish to bore you with my introductory speech but its vital i do this, so as to reveal myself and so as for all you steemians out there to know me better. Your words of encouragement is important in finding reasons to keep holding unto life..
@eurogee encouraged us to join steemit,telling us the benefits of joining and what we stand to achieve. Have got to admit, he is really friendly and interactive, but strict at times. I registered and my account was approved in less than no time. Now am part of the community..
I hope to become an active member of the community,by sharing my knowledge and by acquiring as much information as possible from the community. I greatly appreciate to have an opportunity to be a steemian..i key to the word F.O.C.U.S.

I am super passionate about learning and more. i hope that you like my content. steemit community helps me improve in vocabulary, be inspired, share experiences. it is interesting. Being a steemian is meaningful and awesome...

I am done for today. i say a very big thank you for reading.....i still remain vickyrich with a difference......
Thank you STEEMIANS!!!!
Thank you @eurogee,a great leader
DQmRQG8TDETMHi7fYkQPJJjS4GTZ315339CHbiKAgoRErFK_1680x8400.jpeg
{Source}
{https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aprilange}

@vickyrich

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

many big tanks...

Wonderful bro, you will aim high here on steemit
Keep it up
@diamindrich

its an honour..hoping to learn more and be inspired

You very much welcome

tanks...good 2 be here

You are great.
Welcome to the family.

Welcome onboard bro.....It is my pleasure to have you

Welcome to the big house(steemit)

You are welcome bro!

tanks..u are on point

Welcome On-board

Tanx alot...being a steemian is worth it

Congratulations @vickyrich! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit

many big tanks...right back at ya..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43