INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE COMMUNITY....

hi world!
My name is Victor Ekpo and I am from akwaibom state. Am the first son out Mr and Mrs Michael Ekpo. I have two brothers... No sisters...
IMG_20180205_121503_056.jpg....am currently studying petroleum engineering at the University of uyo.... I am sanguine so I value my relationship with the people I call my friends cause I value trust and I don't like when it is broken..... My hobbies are singing, surfing the net, playing the piano, reading, travelling and playing football....
Most of my friends call me Vickypiano....cause I play the piano....
IMG_20171227_135759.jpg
So I am going to be dropping posts for piano players and instrumentalists....... So do well to check back...
I got the gist about steemit from a friend... @veakypearl.... At first I taught it was not real.... But after I went to the hub at itu road and saw things for my self, I was impressed.... I met senior steemians @ejemai, @annieben, @samstickkz, @onyemacourage.... I saw the way things were going there I was impressed....
IMG_20180205_130500_340.jpg
I was motivated and inspired by these steemians.... So I will also be dropping some inspirational posts..... Too.....
I can't express my joy in full, am so happy to finally come on board and this is my first post.
I hereby promise to play by the rules..... And always work hard to drop quality post since steemit is all about value.....
Thanks once again
I am @Vickypiano
God bless you all...
I registered the next day and got my password today..... I was so glad as u saw the gmail notification.......

Sort:  

Welcome to this family bro.......
Hope to see you explore

Thanks bro...... It's good to belong here.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44