Introduce Myself

I am Victoria Elip Tamban, a mother of 6 kids and an Instructor in Mathematics and Professional Education at Laguna State Polytechnic University.
I am also a landscaper and know how to sew bags, curtains, etc.
I really enjoy joining steemit for it helps me to explore myself as a successful blogger.

This is my family. We are living as a Christian Family and Jesus Christ as the Center of our lives and from all the struggles that we encountered, He gave us strength to make our family stronger and He keep it whole.

Here are some of my students during our educational field trip. I have fun with them because I treat them as my friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Welcome to the Steemit community. :)

Welcome to Steem Community @vicky.dodeng27! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

A new Steemian ^^ hello @vicky.dodeng27 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @tradework,thank you for following my account. Thanks also for the complement and see you steemian friend @vicky.dodeng27

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time. If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! This is a great expanding community very glad you decided to join, best of luck!! Fallow my channel if you wish @darius1993

Welcome to Steemit! Just keep on writing!

Thanks and I will keep on writing.

Thanks fellow steemian

You are very welcome. Hope to you more of you over time. Stay awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34