A big hello to you all from @vickstick - I'm new here so this is my introduceyourself post :)

DSC_0003.png

Hi everyone,

I am new to Steemit, I joined one week ago today and have had a little look around but thought it was about time for me to introduce myself.

My name is Vicky and I have just celebrated my 25th birthday - so I'm feeling old as I have been reminded several times that I'm half way to 50, ahhhhh!!!!

I am a mum to two beautiful, cheeky children. I am also going into my final year at university, with the aim to become an Early Year Teacher late next year, which is very exciting.

My main interests and hobbies include: spending time with family, travelling, photography and being creative.

I was recommended to Steemit by a couple of friends. I instantly became interested and look forward to sharing my experiences and other interesting posts, reading your posts and interacting with others in the Steemit community.

Thank you very much for reading my introduction :)
If you like this and may be interested in more of my posts, then please upvote, comment, resteem or follow me @vickstick

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome @vickstick to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Nice to meet you, will follow you :)

Welcome to steemit @vickstick enjoy your stay. Keep steemin. Goodluck.

Welcome! Hope everything goes well!

Thank you :)

Welcome aboard the Steem Train @vickstick!

Hello, good one :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome mate :) hope you have a fabulous journey on steemit :) LOve
Jibran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22