You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our user-based support system!

Perfect timing. As a new Steemian I have spent most of my morning watching the live broadcast from Steemfest which was quite rewarding in of itself for me. To know we have a group of real people working and helping real people sets me more at ease.

The rest of this morning I've been in the Steemit search box trying to find answers to what most probably think are easy questions that everyone already knows. Not me. Am struggling with the learning curve everyday on here.

What keeps me going is meeting some of the incredible people here, the knowledge they hold and their willingness to share their time to help others. Thank you and your team @userhelp I look forward to broadening my knowledge base. Resteeming for other new users in the future.

Sort:  

Thank you alot for your support!
Feel free to visit us in the chat, we are glad to help you out in the future! :)

Thank you and am assured I will be taking you up on your invite. The more I learn the better I can help others learn too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51