introducing myself to steemit for the first time

First of all I want to thank you for accepting me in this community called STEEMIT, I hope to enter and learn this new experience that will allow me to know a little more about each one of you and at the same time let me know.

20170924_153011-1.jpg


About a bit of me .........

My name is Jacqueline Pérez, a 39 year old Venezuelan, Pharmacist graduated from the Central University of Venezuela, I am currently working at Bayer Laboratories in the area of Quality Assurance, I am passionate about the crafts and the bakery, which I will soon be sharing with you .

I have a beautiful baby girl of 10 months, her name is Victoria Montserrat which is my great love and I present them in the following photo:

DQmVY4A4QtseCmKJhZ2RoSsMK9LNefhdJgkZvkusVd5MWgN_1680x8400.jpg

I am also passionate about animals, and I have a big family in my house as they are:

  • My dog Pelusa, adopt her in a foundation called Aproa.

  • My little dog, who has a year with me and I rescue him on a highway, specifically in the Pan American.

  • And to finish a morrocoya called Franchesca, which my sister-in-law gave me.

All this large family will present them in my next articles, since I like to talk about my pets, so teach them a little how to train them, educate them, feed them and even their mischief.

I hope this article has been to your liking and share with me all your comments, as well as I will share with you all high quality articles.

Thank you and Happy Monday ..... !!!!


The images shown here were taken from my cell phone.

DO NOT FORGET TO FOLLOW ME @ vicjac3016


U5dr1mF7p1TYs2s817ywwXbmjXwaceg.gif

Sort:  

Welcome

gracias por su apoyo

Hi. You baby is so cute :-)
How is she now?

thanks for you comment, my baby started the prematernal and he likes it a lot

Hey Jacqueline! Welcome to steemit! hope you'll like it here :) Looking forwards to read your stories! See you around!

thanks for you comment i´m to order

Welcome to Steemit!

gracias y saludos

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31