Me myself and I "Introducing Myself"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce myself. My name is Vichelen Joy Kilat, but my nickname is Viche. I am 19 years old now. I'm from Philippines and I'm currently attending the University in Cebu City Philippines in an effort to obtain my bachelors degree in Local Governance Administration.

IMG_0079.JPG

I love to sing and I dedicated my life to God. I am a Christian Born again and in my church I am a worshiper. I belong to a ministry called Worship team.
IMG_2051.JPG

My life so far is comprised of a wonderful family and a great friends.
IMG_8267.JPG

And that's it. I hope that you like it :) Have a good day and thank you.
And I hope this will be our starting steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, you have been Followed!

Welcome to Steem @vichelenjoy. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you. No problem

Welcome !! Vichelen Joy Kilat Let's follow each other.

welcome @vichelenjoy ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vichelenjoy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

offered a warm welcome to you. keep posting cool stuff. follow me if you love to see songs lyrics videos

Sure. That's great

Congratulations dear friend @vichelenjoy you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friend. Welcome at steemit.....!! And luck

Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit @vichelenjoy! Have a great time!

Hi Viche, great having you here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46