Hello Steemit, Cheers to 'Never Leaving Again'

Hey Steemit,

Finally the day has come after 5 long months when i am writing here again. Before this i had my account with name : @thatIndianLady of which i am no longer the owner.


Starting fresh, here i go.....

About myself

I am 24 years young, coming from India. I believe i am beautiful inside out, and my friends believe my confidence is very contagious.

In my day to day life - i work a 9 hour shift in one of the top 25 U.S. Finance firms as SQL Server Developer. Apart from this, i would like to spend all my time on steemit from this day forward, writing and participating in contests.

5501F224-8E08-4698-906A-F12039E9247A.jpeg

Here's a funny one while i was trying to take a sober picture with my tag :

6D2EAF7D-F024-486A-90D2-8E688F73E004.png

My interests are :

I like to travel, basically i like to run into diffeent kind of people, places, things, acitvities, challenges etc.

6A4D3A83-1B74-4237-81E9-125F216E2AA4.jpeg


I like to take photographs in my spare time with my iphone7 camera for now.

9B009A26-FD32-4EA1-98CE-7602F14E88BE.jpeg


I like to try out various interesting things in life just so that life won't be boring. As an example, i can show you this to start :

5EC45D3F-486E-48D2-B44A-3DB15B127D2C.jpeg

0EEECBCE-2633-47B7-9A76-A59C0448673E.jpeg


I like to party as well, i used to party alot sometime back, but as i am growing now i like to keep things sober rather than loud.

94E26E40-8659-4166-BB2A-31FDCF65AA01.jpeg

I like to write as well, my imagination is crazy, i am mostly attracted to psycho thrillers. I love taking selfies, i believe thats a way of pampering one's self and there is nothing wrong with that. From a personal point of view, i am an extremely positive person and i actually try to practice the positive in my day to day life, rather than just talking about it or giving lectures about it to other people.

I firmly believe in God, and i am grateful for everything that i am today and that i have. The fresh air, a place to live, food to eat, good clothes to wear and what not. And i try to make positive influence in lives of people around me.

If i will have to represent my self through a picture, below would be my choice, because as they say

IF YOU HAVE GOOD THOUGHTS, THEY WILL ALWAYS SHINE OUT OF YOUR FACE LIKE SUN BEAMS YOU WILL ALWAYS LOOK LOVELY

61B4BF0A-9EC4-476A-83A9-422171B4D323.jpeg


So why i left Steemit?

There were a lot of things going in my life at that point and none of them seemed to be good. All my positive energy was drained and i was surrounded by a set of very negative poeple. And steemit at that point started giving me stress. Time has gone by and all i can say is i have worked very hard for the past 5 months to make many big changes possible in my life which has resulted - me being at the best position in my life that i ever had. I am just thankful for every lesson learned past 5 months. I feel more positive, more confident and stronger.


And why i came back?

Honestly, i realised a few factors about this community that no social media can beat, well atleast for me.

While on steemit, i actually had an idea of what life is like for my fellow steemians from other countries. Just by being on steemit for couple of hours a day, i would be knowing about some of the best travel places, some of the finest photogaphy skills, some of the market biggest issues also innovations, while at the same time i would run into philosophical stories and various kinds of talents that people have. And yes contests, they used to keep the fun alive in my life.

On the top of it all - was my own blog i missed, i missed it badly. I feel our blogs are like little books about our lives, our surroundings, our thoughts. And i wanted to come back to my book and start writing it again.

But situations made it tough for me, also i lost access to my account so i had to start a new account to write which seemed like a very big effort with other problems in life so i was kind of endlessly stressed.


Why @vibesforlife from @thatindianlady?

When i joined steemit for the first time, i chose @thatIndianLady as my username because i wanted to represent India and everything that we do here in our lives giving every topic a touch of my motherland. But this time, i want to talk more about my spirit, my vibes, how strong have i became, how strong i want to become and what i am gonna do along the way, giving everything a touch of positive vibes.

Also the person i am today, this very day, i donot want to loose myself ever again no matter how much negativity surrounds me, so i want to keep in touch with my vibes, my theories, my positive self and i am hoping my blog would help me recollect what i am made of, in my worst downtimes.



Life is beautiful, believe me.

If after reading my first blog, you feel too much positivity coming out of it. Well thats what i wanted. If you feel iritated, just ease your mind up from the hardships of life.

7ABAC497-4BAB-443A-B9ED-8A884DE6759C.jpeg

Thankyou :)
@VibesForLife

Sort:  

your account title is very impressive welcome to steemit

thanks for the comment and also thanks for not voting me and self voting yourself. Really appreciated.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thankyou petko:)

Welcome back again..
Let's make India proud here.. :-)

You story matches with me... Many bad incidents happened in my life and I was in depression for 5-6 months ..

I lost all my patience and confidence.. I left my YouTube channel, my tech blog, steemit, photography, My dream job and more..

That was like a dark time for me.. then I started writing in Quora, Some Anonymous blogs and bit in steemit,... Believe me my life has been changed completely...

I realised world is not a bad place and still there are lot of amazing people...

Hope we can share lot of stories together in near future..

If you seen bad times then God time is definitely coming for you..God bless you. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

feeling connected by your comment, stay in touch my friend :)

always :-)

nice buddy, i m impressed with the name "vibesforlife" , keep rocking dudy :)

thanks buddy😉

Aww..ao who was posting from your old account? I have voted and commented on many

Posted using Partiko Android

oh, that account does not belong to me now, long story.

This is the new me :)

whats this partiko android coming in your comment? :\

Ohh that the case....i thought how you got so much attitude post marriage that not replying to me...and how you went to korea and all.....too messy...
Anyway..good to hear you...welcome once again👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh that the case....i thought how you got so much attitude post marriage that not replying to me...and how you went to korea and all.....too messy...
Anyway..good to hear you...welcome once again👍

Posted using Partiko Android

hehe marriage and korea, sounds interesting, both are way too far for me for now 😁😁

Heeyyy heyy..last time when we met in meetup...you told that you were getting married and enquiring for photography with varun.....anyway that account is now getting regular vote from donkeypong....and making good but not suiting much......aftrrall thatindianlady is Indian 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko is a cool mobile app for steemit. Very fast , effective.and easy..do try once..

Posted using Partiko Android

only for android hmmm

Na...for bothe android and ios..

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back! :)

(It seems your old account, @thatindianlady, is being heavily upvoted by some whales now ...)

thankyou :)

yeah long story, korean lady or man must be enjoying that 😁

Welcome to steemit @vibesforlife.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

thankyu my friend :) needed the links, followed you as well :)

You are beautiful and I love to take photos too when I was in Vietnam and I love your smile.

thankyou my dear, followed you for more of your smile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04