Introduction

Hello everyone
I'm vheobong and I'm so glad to make my first post on steemit as this means a lot to me

I'm in my early 20s,I'm from Akwaibom state, proudly a Nigerian

I studied Business Management in school and I'm passionate about making businesses succeed

I love speaking, cooking and interacting with intelligent people

I'm a simple person, i believe work is natural and play is natural

And thanks to @ifioklee for patiently taking me through the process, he's just an amazing dude

Its nice being here once again, look forward to seeing more of me
Cheers! IMG_20171106_224232_010.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @vheobong! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @vheobong, you are so welcome to Steemit. You seem like an amazing person. So keep the positive energy alive. @ifioklee will also help to show you the path to success. Welcome to the Nigerian Stememit family. Cheers!

BTW: you can visit my blog. I have alot of content that will help newbies like you enjoy Steemit.

#Hug-Challenge!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 89.0% @hitmeasap upgoat, thanks to @ishotz
It consists of $0.02 vote and $0.01 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Hi Vheobong... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Well, it great to find more users from my state! Welcome @vheobong, I do hope you'll enjoy your stay on here... I'll be reading and supporting your posts.

Steem on! 🐬
#Hugs-Challenge

So finally she made it to Steemit. After seeing all my post on Facebook. Welcome oh madam

Abi...
And I'm loving it here

Welcome to steemit girl. I am sure you'd find a lot of like minded people and have a good time :)

Hello @vheobong . Welcome to Steemit!

Good luck on your future posts. I'm sure you will do great.

Regards from México to Nigeria!

You have my upvote, comment and follow.

Please follow me @jlopezamor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91