My first post for Steemit

Hello Everyone!
I am Evangeles Nacario but you can call me Vhan/Van because lot of people used to pronounce my name incorrectly so let's just make it short. 😂
I am 23 years old married with one beautiful daughter and I am a Dental Assistant from the Philippines. This is my first post after almost 3mos since I joined Steemit (better late than never I guess) and probably not my last. Thank you Ate @jovema for inviting me to join this wonderful world of Steemit. Looking forward to follow more Steemians and of course to gain more followers.
That's it for now and welcome to my World, God Bless Us All! ❤ IMG_20171213_171616.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Wellcome to family :)

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Welcome van.

Good choice of coming back. Welcome to steemit ;) Keep on posting.

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55