You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION OF THIS NEW GUY

Welcome to Steemit, @jephjepherson !!!

Your brother is a great Steemian, I love his contents very much and I look forward to getting to know you better, too <3

You say you are a novice at photography but you're already so much better than many others, I think XD

I love these shots very much!!!

Any questions, or if you need any help, I'm sure your brother will be able to teach you the way, but I'm always here too, if you want to ask anything, let me know :D

Wishing you a lot of success here at Steemit \o/

Sort:  

Thank you for your support! Like I said on the post my brother inspired me and hopefully I could make the same quality of content for you guys to enjoy. And your compliments on my photography skills is very encouraging thank you and expect more photos from me in the near future! Your support is very reassuring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39