Hello, I'm from SpainsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, I'm Veronica from Spain.

I was born in Albacete, where I lived for 20 years, before moving to the UK to study a masters degree. 

I heard about Steem from a friend, and thought the idea was amazing. I've always wanted a blog, but nothing excited me to start blogging until I heard about Steem. 

I'm interested in lots of things, such as travelling, reading, photography, exercise and healthy eating. 

And, Steem seems like a good place to share and document my travel experiences, and the photos that I take. 

Well, I hope people find what I write interesting. 

Thanks



Sort:  

Hola veronica! Bienvenida a steemit. Cualquier duda la podes consultar en steemitchat, en el canal hispano hablantes, donde estamos la mayoria de nosotros. Cualquier duda, no dudes en preguntar. Abzo grande y suerte!

Hi Veronica. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Welcome to steemit Veronica!

Welcome! I look forward to reading your post! I followed you. Best Wishes!

Bienvenida a Steemit Veronica! Espero que disfrutes esta red social y la pases bien!

Saludos!
@jocra

Welcome. I look forward to your posts.

Bienvenida Veronica. Te vas a sentir en casa.

Hola @versonika bienvenida a steemit! Yo soy de Barcelona pero vivo en EEUU. Espero que te guste la comunidad. Te sigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64