This is me ... @Veronicaparente

Thank God I can share with you many of my skills, I am very happy, the emotion is great to have received the key and to know that I am part of @Steeemit, I have been observing many talents, it is super fantastic everything that is shared


Well I'll tell you a bit about me, my name Veronica del Carmen Parente Martínez, domiciled in the parish of San Joaquín, Anaco municipality, Anzoátegui, Venezuela. I am 46 years old, we are 6 brothers (one already died), God gave me the happiness to bring to the world a beautiful daughter, which I love and love very much, is the apple of my eyes although he is 27 years old, but well it is.

At the moment I live with 2 of my nephews who for reasons of destiny and of life, have been orphans of mother since very young, are my anxieties, my worries, but I give thanks to my God that they are healthy, intelligent, educated. I have a very beautiful granddaughter, I say chirito, her name is Linshy is 9 years old, she is my center of attraction, she is a very intelligent girl, may God bless her.

Now I want to say that I will be sharing with you my favorite dishes and good creole, among those there will be sweets, desserts, snacks, chichas, shakes and many more ...

These are my weaknesses, because my hobbies are cooking, I hope you like and share with me.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Nice family photos

Wow...love to read from beautiful people of Venezuela... Great family...cute ladies...😘
I see you great cook ...a lot can be posted and our own @progressivechef runs Steemit Iron Chef contest...check him out...
Ensure you keep reading and commenting on as many posts as possible daily to get noticed and followers...follow only useful people here like @kenhudoy and have fun...this is a lovely community where originality & hardwork pays...
Keep steeming ...
Welcome

Thank you very much for your recommendations I will take them into account

A big welcome @veronicaparente to steemit. Lovely family photos. A llittle advice for you, it takes diligence and hard work to succeed here. Wishing you the best. I just upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. All the best

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this site by steemfollower that helps people get followers fast , hope it helps you add more followers
go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @veronicaparente
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @veronicaparente
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87