HI!!! - Hola a todos!!!

pete-bellis-369804.jpg
Good morning to all!

My name is Veronica, and I love to travel.

My dream is to travel the whole world, but step by step haha. In my posts, you will see my different trips, and I will explain a little of the culture of each place I pass, in case you ever want to go (I will not advertise any place, clearly, I just want to encourage people to who also travel, to enjoy life).

Do not expect big trips (like Hawaii, for example), since I'm not a millionaire haha.

I left my job to travel and fashion, I know it is a bit strange and maybe it was not the best choice of my life, but I wanted to continue my dream.

You see, I used to work in an office, 6 days a week for about 9-10 hours a day. I never liked my job, even though I made a lot of money. To make matters worse, I was having problems with my boyfriend, whom I loved and knew since we were little.

One day, I went online and came to a page that talked about steemit, a kind of giant blog where people shared their experiences and knowledge. Just out of curiosity, I went in and came to a post from @sweetsssj. I started reading it and I fell in love with the places, I fell in love with her work, that she had fulfilled her dream.

So the next week, I quit my job, cut with my boyfriend and count my savings. A few days later, I took the first plane to England and started touring the city. As I had imagined, I had never been so happy before; they say that travel heals the soul, and it is quite true.

This is how my adventure started!

So, well, here I am, in front of the computer, thanking you, since indirectly, you have managed to make him happy again.

Tonight I'm going to travel, so do not miss the posts of tomorrow.

Good luck to all and I hope you are as happy as I am !!


Buenos días a todos!

Mi nombre es Veronica, y me encanta viajar.

Mi sueño es recorrer el mundo entero, pero paso a paso jaja. En mis posts, vais a ver mis distintos viajes, y os iré explicando un poco de la cultura de cada lugar por el que paso, por si alguna vez queréis ir (no voy a publicitar ningún lugar, claramente, solo quiero animar a la gente a que también viaje, a que disfrute de la vida).

No esperéis grandes viajes (como a Hawai, por ejemplo), ya que no soy millonaria jaja.

Dejé mi trabajo para dedicarme a viajar y a la moda, ya sé que es un poco raro y quizá no haya sido la mejor elección de mi vida, pero quería seguir mi sueño.

Veréis, yo antes trabajaba en una oficina, 6 días a la semana durante cerca de 9-10 horas al día. Nunca me gustó mi trabajo, a pesar de que ganaba bastante dinero. Para colmo, estaba teniendo problemas con mi novio, al que quería mucho y conocía desde que éramos pequeños.

Un día, entré en internet y llegué a una página que hablaba de steemit, una especie de blog gigante donde la gente compartía sus experiencias y conocimientos. Solo por curiosidad, entré y llegué a un post de @sweetsssj. Empecé a leerlo y me enamoré de los lugares, me enamoré de su trabajo, de que ella hubiese cumplido su sueño.

Así que a la semana siguiente, dejé mi trabajo, corté con mi novio y conté mis ahorros. Pocos días después, cogí el primer avión hacia Inglaterra y empecé a hacer turismo por la ciudad. Como me había imaginado, nunca antes había estado tan contenta; dicen que viajar cura el alma, y es algo completamente cierto.

Así empezó mi aventura!

Asi que bueno, aquí estoy, frente al ordenador, dándoos las gracias, ya que de forma indirecta, habéis conseguido que vuelva a ser feliz.

Esta noche me iré de viaje, así que no os perdáis los posts de mañana.

Buena suerte a todos y espero que seáis felices como yo!!

Sort:  

welcom to steemit, veronica. Hope you can fulfill your dream.

welcome

Welcome to Steem :)

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @veronicaa
A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo. Adicional, mañana tu post será mencionado como parte de nuestros reportes diarios el cual te dará mayor visibildad en esta plataforma 🙂

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!

Nice to meet you, @veronicaa! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank youuu

Btw, do you know how to put a profile picture? I'm pretty noob hahaha

How are you? Veronicaa, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Where there is love there is life.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Hi Veronica.....my name is Duarte....I am from Portugal....My 3 biggest interests at the moment are technology, politics and morphopsychology(knowing the exact personality of someone through his/her facial traits) and i have stuff about this on my profile.I also like christian music, rock, etc....My profile is www.steemit.com/@fromportugal All the best and welcome to steemit

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/pDDKJ92

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-4a-semana-paco-de-lucia



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50