Hello steemit know me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

My name is Verónica Escobar I am 24 years old and thanks to my friend @ karenulloa93 I encourage myself to join this network I am here to share my life and my tastes with all of you.

FullSizeRender.jpg

I am Venezuelan with pride and deeply love my country
IMG_7051.JPG

I am a student of Architecture but for a very short time, because I am already a few months to finish this race that demands a lot but I enjoy both at the same time.

IMG_6455.JPG

I am a cheerful, relaxed, pro-active person who likes to have fun and who lives the moment to 100%, enjoy my friends and family to the maximum without thinking much in the future, I think there is no better feeling of being surrounded by people who You love and love you I enjoy art and nature, I consider that I have an interior artist as I love to create and innovate in what I do.

At the moment I belong to the group Venezolano-Czech where we try to make known the Czech culture in Venezuela, as much its food, typical costumes, dances, culture, etc. It is something different than usual but I enjoy it a lot since I found there excellent people that more than friends are now my family.

IMG_3853.JPG

I hope to continue sharing with you much more about my life and my tastes.
Thank you

Sort:  

Hello Verónica, greetings from Czech Republic! :-)
How on Earth does Venezuelan woman get interested in our culture? :-)
And welcome to Steemit, btw ;-)

Welcome to Steemit community!

Hello Welcome To Steemit @veroa. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Let's keep this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

great message sir to our new member...keep it up

always welcome
which area do you write on

I am in Aceh Sumatra.
if you want to know alot of my country.
follow my brother @joe28 he is traveler in Aceh Sumatra.

ok good will do
do also follow me and read up some of my posts ...support and comment also
thanks

welcome dear
guess you love black coffee a lot...with or without cream?
What areas do you blog on?

Hi Verónica

Welcome to steemit :)

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @damla.

Hey pretty! Welcome to steemit!

Thank youuu :)

Welcome to community.

Welcome @veroa ! The world needs more "cheerful, relaxed, pro-active person"s such as yourself! I think the Venezolano-Czech thing is pretty cool, not something I would have expected. Good to see cultures embracing each other. Upvoted, followed and looking forward to more!

@veroa
your charming charisma is already working for you here in steemit...
you are a beauty with brains as such, check out my new post on male versus women brains...a very good and interesting post...

i urge you to try and be active on steemit and build good followers ...also follow succesful people like @kenhudoy who will guide you best
upon your response i shall elaborate more details
welcome

Veronica @veroa your welcome to this wonderful community. I know you will do well here. Keep steeming hot.

Thank you very much

Your welcome, please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my new recent article, i will also be posting something later in the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15