Altcoin or other research/writing

Just wanted to ask the community for writing/research ideas, I have some time to kill over the next few days so don't hesitate to comment/post.

I have extensive copy-writing experience so more complex topics are also welcome. (fun stuff too)

Altcoin research, statistical or financial questions, please go all out. I've written about so many broad topics, curious to see if anyone can come up with a challenge.

Sort:  

wellcome

Thanks Wang, pleasure to be here. Still starting out but I'll be sure to look into verification at a later date.

Write about: The pros and cons how is knowledge in academia decentralized?

Sure, why not. I'll do some research and post tomorrow morning, will try to keep it at 500 words if possible.

Still working on the article, I've just posted a guide to drop-shipping. One of my older articles/projects. Curious as to how it will be received.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58