Hi everyone๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

First timer/ first post
Feel nervous but i will try my best.
Simply to introduce myself๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ

Hello to all my fellow (kababayan) steemit bloggers brothers/sisters good evening everyone.(Oh my god i hate drugs hahaha)

You can call me jojo, 38 years of age currently living with my family with our 2 little princesses ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿป here in united arab emirates.
working @ krispy kreme doughnuts &coffee since 2007.
๐Ÿ‘‰making coffee
๐Ÿ‘‰ cappucinno/latte/espresso/ mocha/ americano & more.

Heard this blogging site through my colleague and yes i become a bit curious and interested to share our daily activities (happy moments, beautiful places where i can show you and who knows maybe one day youโ€™ll be interested to come and see it personally & of course too many to mention)thats is for now my name is virgilio Mendoza glorioso jr.

Oh my god i hate drugsโœŒ๏ธ

Thank you.

4149EFC5-82E3-47FF-B472-EE8B1BCFCBA0.jpeg

This is my beautiful wife and my pretty daughter, it was on our last vacation - january 2017. @ san ildefonso bulacan.!
We just visited our family, relatives and friends.

This was taken when we went to Global City Dubai, seems like professional photographer ๐Ÿ˜ -Burj Khalifa.

Sort: ย 

Welcome to steemit, and I'm sure you will be addicted to this platform.
Love the family and stay safe always kabayan.
steemit ph footer.JPG

Salamat (omg i hate drugs)๐Ÿ˜

Omg ur princess is so cute love from India and it's great to have u here.lastly I will upvote and follow ur post from now on hoping u do the same..let grow together ๐Ÿ˜†

Thanks๐Ÿ™

Nice to meet you
Dear.@verlayneashleigh
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@verlayneashleigh

Welcome to the platform verlayneashleigh! Explore and enjoy it :)

Welcome to Steemit you have a beautiful family. Don't be nervous every one is pretty nice and supportive here.

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, donโ€™t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash
For a chance to get into two new cryptocurrencyโ€™s for free early on.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.

Hi @verlayneashleigh ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to Steemit and we are more than happy to help with your growth.

Please feel free to ask us anytime for assistance and best practices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45