You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm delighted to introduce myself here...

Welcome to steemit, I hope you do well here and feel welcome. Just a quick heads up/warning, you shouldn't spam your introduction post many time using different non related hashtags, I noticed you posted your introduction three times, and one hashtag is bitcoin which is misleading.

Sort:  

Im sorry i did that. I think I'm still finding out how it works here and thought i was meant to post in the 5 various areas of interest...hence the tags. I'd better go back and reread the guidelines. Thanks for warning me.

You're very welcome. Glad i can help, check any of my posts, you can use 5 hashtags for one post, but the hashtags have to be relevant and connected to what you write about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61