Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Everyone, I'm Veronica But You Could Call Me Vera. I Hail From Port Harcourt , Rivers State( Treasure Base Of The Nation). I'm 5ft 6Inches Tall. Fair In Complexion. Studied Linguistics And Communication Studies In Unique University Of Port Harcourt And By The Grace Of God Made Ist Class With Other Honours As Well. I Love Writing, Singing, Reading, Dancing And Traveling. I Represented My School In The Pan-African Debating Championship, We Also Came Out Second Position At The Maiden All Nigerian Universities Debating Championship Hosted By The University Of Calabar, Cross River State.
I have Visited South Africa, Dubai And The Bahamas.
My Best Writer Is Chimamanda Adichie.
Love Star Wars And My Greatest Idol Is Beyonce.
Screenshot_20180109-161543.png
My Best Food Is Grilled Chicken, Burger, Fried Rice And Most Of My Native Food EBa And Eguisi Soup As A Typical Nigerian Lady. I Love Making Friends But Surround Myself With Love.
I Work With Unilever FMCG Companies.
My Philosophy Of Life Is... Love Live Life.
I Encourage All Steemians To Enjoy Life Cos I Do The Same.
I Believe We Will Have Fun Here.
All Hail Steemit And Long Live Steemians.. IMG_20180109_162247_495.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit , wish you best of luck !! happy to see in steemit

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Vera, welcome to the Steem community. Feel free, share things you are passionate about, meet people from all over the world. Have a nice time with us at Steem!

Hey @veralee!

Welcome to the steemit family. I've been on this platform for about 2 weeks now and all I have to say is BE PATIENT. CREATE whatever your heart desires. And Focus on the art, not the money :)

Welcome to steemit.

Since you're in portharcourt, you could swing by the hub sometime for a meetup.

Hello there, you are welcome to the steemit family. I hope we all give great value and develop this platform to the highest acme. I have followed you and would appreciate if you follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun.

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @kinleytenzin
get back to back in touch for upvote

Congratulations @veralee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34