Hi world! About me!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone!

I am excited about this new social network. (Its new for me) I think is an interesting project ... And i feel its the beginning of something important.

My name is Vera. It means faith in Russian :) I am a Spanish Ukrainian Russian girl ... I think I will start publishing in English, but anayway I speak four languages so we'll see.

Im living in south of Spain, in Malaga, and I manage tourism businesses.

I love traveling, DYS, languages, culture, fashion and healthy food. And I will write about these in my posts.

I also would like to help learn my native language to those interested, and even help you if you are studying Spanish. I will try to prepare some classes. :)

Finally, as i said I dedicate myself to the tourism sector, so if anyone has any doubts about Spain, specifically Malaga, please ask me!.

I ll start with my new post as soon as possible !. But still I do not know much about steemit! So please be patient

Hugs!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! So glad to have you on-board with us! I am looking forward to seeing your content. You take a beautiful photo, by the way. <3

If you add the steemit tag, your first post might do a little better... Up to you...

p.s - I was your first follower :D

Thank you @darknet!! I didnt know about steemit tag :( still i dont know how to manage this social net).
Im investigating now. Im glad to know i have follower, and thank you if you are the first. (I dont know where to check out the followers, bytheway).

#steemit is the most popular tag, by far, if I were you, for this first post of yours, I would add #steemit and #life tags, but of course, that is totally up to you. :)

In the future, be sure to only use relevant tags in your post, otherwise, you may be penalized. Best just to use your common sense. :)

You can always view your followers, by clicking your profile icon in the top right, then click 'blog', then 'followers' under your name. Or, you can use this link here: http://steemit.com/@vera.platonova/followers

A couple of tips, try not to post more than 4 posts every 24hrs, otherwise, you will be penalized and receive less of your hard earned rewards.

It is a good idea to upvote content (at least 5 a day) you truly find intriguing, the absolute best time (for you) to upvote a post you like, is exactly 30 minutes after the post was made, this means all curation rewards go to you when the article is successful.

However, I like to upvote before 30mins, because it means the rewards go to the author of the post. Like I did with you. :)

If you have any questions, feel free to ask me. I will be more than happy to try and answer them for you... I hope this helps you a little bit. You will get the hang of it soon, I am sure. :-)

thank you so much!, you've written almost a post to answer me! thanks again. Now I'll improve my tags. Are you sure taht ll Not affect my article or cometary or positioning? Can I change and edit it when I want?
By the way, you have a new follower :)

My pleasure. Sharing, is caring. You will see how it is around here. :)

Yes, you can change it whenever you like, it won't affect it, it will just show up under those new categories is all. It will not affect you negatively at all. In fact, it should help. :)

Nice! <3

Followed :)
You should come into steemit.chat sometime. Good place to meet peeps.
Also, you should teach spanish in videos on here.

Thanks! Yes, yesterday i was reading about steemit chat. I think i ll upload differents topics... but sure videos about languages ll be one of the principals. :)

Hi, @vera.platonova. Nice to meet you. Feel yourself home. Good luck here, in Steem!

You are beautiful, Welcome to steemit Community. make sure you only share original content @vera.platonova

jajaja, well,
thanks for the compliment @funnyman.
I hope I ll write beautifull things also. :)

I'll be waiting :)

My GOD you are beautiful! Can you teach me Spanish? I am in Australia though lol :(
❤️

Thank you for the complement @steemnews . I promise you is not necesary be beauty to teach spanish. :) . Of course i can help you. In fact i ll start to make some videos. So, if really you want to, follow me :).

Yayy! I already followed you. ❤️

Welcome to Steemit!! @jessicanicklos
Best wishes for you....

Rightnow writing my first post... :) Thanks a lot @jessicanicklos

Vera!! :-) welcome!!! Lookimg
Forward to read ur first post

Thank you @gargon, i ll do it.
Now, having lunch and spanish siesta:)
:)

Do not worry about holding high position; worry rather about playing your proper role.

What is the most interesting science?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39