MY INTRO : My name is Veny, I'm a female chef

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

veny.jpg

My name is Veny, I'm a Chef.
Become a chef or a professional cook, the road is not easy. It takes a long time, physical labor, and tough competition. However, the rewards are chance to create creative dishes, run the kitchen, or even manage the restaurant. Learn about education and experience like what i need to start a career as a chef.

Sort:  

Hey Veny. I would order roast salmon with pesto sauce :D

Welcome! nice to meet you .I upload beautiful pictures and designs myself every day.
I look forward to your great growth! :)

Hello and welcome! :-)

Welcome @veny I wish you the best and hope you share some recipes with the community! I'm new too, you can check on my profile my introduceyourself post. Regards!

Welcome to steemit, Looking forward to learn some amazing recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24