Introducing "VENUSTORY" - Sharing Story And Love Art! Let's Be Friend!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HOLA EVERYONE! - "VENUSTORY" HERE! - HOW ARE YOU?


My real name is "Mafi" and I’m a 19-year-old guy from Balikpapan City, Indonesia,  Why I use  "venustory" name in steemit? simple, that because i really like venus planet, venus really really have a cool colour, and I love mythology story about Venus, Venus is one of the most famous in the history of Roman mythology. The goddess is associated with love and beauty, synonymous with Aphrodite and Etruscan deity Turan from Greek mythology.

Because associated with love and beauty, and I like to tell stories, I think this relate, in life, we have a story there is love that comes up, and in the journey in life, love is important. LOL, this is my personal opinion anyway,  the point is "venustory" is the brand of the work I created, like writing, drawing, music, and making movies. 

A Short Story About Me!


The photos above are, 3 photos of me at age, 1.5 years, 2 years, and photos not, quite a lot of difference yeah?.

I love art, from childhood I like watching cartoons, reading comics, drawing, my mother is a singer, and my uncle is a guitarist, from little I am familiar with many different types of music genres, from oldies, rock, jazz, and others, I also like to watch movies, since I was a child I watch a lot of movies, king kong, titanic, jurrasic park, harry potter, lord of the ring, many inspire me, I like to read comics, because this penchant I started drawing, although until now I am not good at drawing, until my adult, my little habit was carried away, finally I am multimedia school, I was taught, make short films, design, drawing photos, and write movie script, all is fun, now I am still confused,  among all I have to choose to learn more deeply. 

What Will I Share In Steemit?


I Will Share About Photography. 

6 months I am again very happy to use analog cameras, old-school cameras, it feels like using old school camera is very exciting, why? because with the camera with a limited movie roll, we can not see the results of our shots, and because it is limited we have to choose the right moment to capture it.

The photo above is one of the results of my analog camera photos, with camera FujiFilm Zo, maybe I will share my photos with the analog camera. 

I Will Share My Drawing.

The picture above is the one that I made, I like the Marvel movie, I draw the thor is smoking, in the next post, I will share more of my not really good drawing.

Thank You Steemit


I Will share review film, music, make podcast? vlog? anything that i want, i really excited join this community,  I got a recommendation from a friend to join here, I heard this platform is very different from others, when dear decided to register, and have to wait for confirmation, I am very impatient, until finally I can write this post in 2-3 hours, , with hottea, I design, draw, and try to write well, interesting, and anyone who reads likes, I hope in steemit, I can get friends from various countries, help each other, support, humans are creatures social, let's be friends! regards to know all, sorry if my introduction is still there that is not good, cheers to you, God Bless All Of You.

I LOVE YOU ALL!


Sort:  

Welcome, venustory! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much cheneats for ur wish!

Welcome @venustory

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Thank you so much

@venustory welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thanks buddy! done! i follow you back!

Welcome to steemit @venustory. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey! Thank you so much for yor support! okey! i do!

WELCOME MY FRIEND, I JUST FOLLOWED YOU :DD good luck to you and have an awesome day 😊 greetings!

Thank you so much dear! i followed you to, have an awesome day to!

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Thank you so much dear! I Followed you to!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by venustory from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @venustory ! You received a 35% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53