The other side of the channel

IMG-20180119-WA0091.jpg

Hello everyone from steemit, my name is Argenis Olivares, here I will tell you everything about me. First of all, I like music a lot, I think in the future I will be able to make songs with the genre that I like most, which is rap and trap. That's why the channel contains this content, I'm a Venezuelan boy, I'm 18 years old, I'm from Cabimas-Zulia. I also really like sports, maybe I also start uploading content to this channel about it, all my life I trained to become a professional baseball player, I could not fulfill my goal but now I want to comment and not only baseball, I like them all sports in general, especially soccer and basketball.

15150861778481.jpg

If this channel catches your attention please follow me and support me. Greetings to all the people in steemit.

Sort:  

¡@venezuelanboyz! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://www.uneeverso.com/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70