Introduction : My great start in Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Today I come with my beginning in English, I am not much write but if I would like to post about me and my social life.

I want to start by thanking everyone who supports this page.

I am 22 years old, are from Venezuela but at the moment I am living in turkia.

They are art lovers and I really like music, I play violin and on weekends I have concerts with my friends. .

Nothing more to say here I leave some photos I hope you like./p>

At the end of the month I help low income people with some food.

p>

Sort:  

Wecome to steemit, this community is just awesome. Stay and have fun!!!

thank you very much

Welcome to beautiful woman steemit and welcome to join steemit community. Do not be saturated to share and work with all the hearts of beautiful women. I hope you enjoy by entering into this community. Happy to meet again on another occasion @venezuela

Thanks for comment, I'll do it already.

Awesome! it's been an intresting read. Have an upvote, i hope to read more from you in the future!

As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so you can Get Free SteemFollower here. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to steemit :) have nice day ! happy steeming ^^

FEEL FREE TO FOLLOW ME @VICTORIALUXX

Thank you for your comment, I'm going to follow you.

Welcome to steemit!
show some support.gif

welcome to Steemit ! follow me and I will follow you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43